Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of calum doyle

calum doyle

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by calum doyle
"The care I received from this agency was fantastic. I came to America from abroad on a visa thinking getting insurance was going to be a nightmare. It was the exact opposite. They were great in helping me along with the whole process, and i couldn't thank them enough. If anyone is coming to upper new york and needs car insurance whether being from abroad or local, i would definitely recommend Janet and Vicky!!"
Profile photo of Anna Viele

Anna Viele

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Viele
"The girls in this office are the BEST! I've never had such caring people help me whenever I've needed it."
Profile photo of Joe Perrone

Joe Perrone

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Perrone
"Great Agent! Erin Galt helped us out when our old agent could not. Personal service and great communication! We have multiple vehicles, renter's and Homeowners. They made the transition seamless and simple."
Profile photo of gino tranelli

gino tranelli

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gino tranelli
"I've been with state Farm for many years. Janet Lake recently ended up with me after my agent left the company. First contact with Janet was scary because I didn't know what to expect being with a new agent. She immediately put my mind at ease and made me feel welcome. I've never met Janet or her staff but have talked to them. They are all perfect. I already love them all. Thank you for taking me in. Gino Tranelli"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Manquero

Jacqueline Manquero

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Manquero
"Janet is amazing! She responds extremely quickly, she gives you the better options and she is kind and thoughtful. I'm very happy she's my agent."
Profile photo of Jennifer Pound

Jennifer Pound

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pound
"StateFarm has been affordable & the customer service exceptional."
Profile photo of laura stocks

laura stocks

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura stocks
"They are courteous and respectful. They are quick with their response and return time. I would refer them to anybody"
Profile photo of MsWaytoocool

MsWaytoocool

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MsWaytoocool
"Outstanding service! Made switching policies a simple and cost saving opportunity!"
Profile photo of Ben Hapgood

Ben Hapgood

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hapgood
"I had a great experience with Vicky. She helped with everything I needed. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Dennis Mccarthy

Dennis Mccarthy

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Mccarthy
"Responsive each and every time I’ve called or emailed. prompt responses and knowledgeable about their products. What more could you ask for in an insurance company. Give them a call and get a quote, they will save you some money."
Profile photo of Hala Farag

Hala Farag

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hala Farag
"Janet Lake State Farm, Fulton, NY (Please read, Don't Miss) Very Big Shout Out to Janet and Vicki of State Farm, Fulton, NY Just moved here from Florida 3 days ago. Thier service was "World Class!! Best I have ever seen in the Car Insurance Industry in 42 years! Sounds simple, but there is a difference of being "good AND being AMAZING" with Service and adding value to America. (Please take a minute to visit their Facebook) And their office is amazingly beautiful! Also has a small child playroom and a young teen play room. She also teaches Financial Literacy. Their Coffee bar is amazing too. Please make Janet Lake a part of your Insurance Exploration. Sincerely, Florida Jon"
Profile photo of Sean Tracey

Sean Tracey

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Tracey
"I’ve had so many problems with insurance agents and Janet has been by FAR the best insurance agent I’ve had. If you choose State Farm choose Janet to be your agent. Any problems I’ve had have been resolved that day if not the following morning. I couldn’t be more happy."
Profile photo of Shelby Scruton

Shelby Scruton

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Scruton
"Working with these ladies was the best decision we made!! They are super friendly, very organized, they helped us get everything done in a timely fashion an there rates are super affordable!! We highly recommend them for anybody looking for a great insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Ed Ware

Ed Ware

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Ware
"Excellent service! Vicky was easy to work with and I ended up saving money on my auto and homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Clara Royce

Clara Royce

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Royce
"Janet is the best agent we have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Joe Rosato

Joe Rosato

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rosato
"Great Service!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Miller
"They gave us a quote of $97.70 for our insurance and then charged is $132.89! Bad way to do business!"
Profile photo of Cindy Bullock

Cindy Bullock

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bullock
"Great Agent..and the BEST staff. Her office is so nice and comfortable. Makes you feel right at home."
Profile photo of Julie Kelly

Julie Kelly

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kelly
"Very helpful with all my ins needs.. Office is beautiful... Everyone was so friendly... Stop in today."
Profile photo of Carrie

Carrie

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie
"Signing up for state Farm has been a pleasure. Both Janet and Vicky did everything to make it possible to save money and also got renters insurance at a price I can afford. Both these women are very friendly and out going. I'm looking forward to being a loyal customer and I know if I need anything or have questions they are always there to help."
Profile photo of Kellie M. Merlino

Kellie M. Merlino

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie M. Merlino
"Awesome experience. So glad to have Janet as my new agent. 26 years with Geico and no discounts! One phone call to Janet saved me almost $400!!!!! Highly recommend Janet if you're looking for a new agent."